Reviews


Average Rating:

27 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

here's hoping

Having written rave reviews about other restaurants on other sites after a first meal then it goes downhill, we are hoping desperately that this does not happen. We thoroughly enjoyed the meal and full size poppadoms as well. such a change. Food was hot, tasty and the chilli rice was out of this world, a first for us that we have found and bought.( usually make my own) Will definitely be returning. Well done and so enjoyable. Thankyou for making our evening complete.
placed by Wendy Kershaw on the 1st March 2019



Great food

Yet again great food cooked and rushed to our home. Always love the food from Indiana.
placed by Peter Jelley on the 30th January 2019



Outstandingly Delicious Food

The Food was vibrant in color & freshly prepared. It was fluffy & light to eat. Extremely impressed with my first experience with Indiana Restaurant. It's going to be very difficult trying somewhere else. Thank you so much for such a great effort
placed by Fabrice M on the 10th September 2018



Once agin brilliant

From ordering to eating, it doesn’t get any better. Once again great food and great delivery from our go to takeaway. Keep up the good work Indiana!
placed by Peter Jelley on the 3rd August 2018



Great food

Food was great, very hot when arrived. Quick service.
placed by James Parmenter on the 23rd July 2018



Yet another great meal

We have now had a few takeaways from Indiana and it is always great food, delivered promptly and efficiently. This is now our go to Restaurent for Indian food.
placed by Peter Jelley on the 5th July 2018



Always great

This is our go to takeaway restaurant. Always tasty food, good service and value for money.
placed by Hannah Yewbrey on the 29th June 2018



Once again a great meal

Our food was delivered very promptly and was excellent. This is the best curry in Leigh on Sea
placed by Peter Jelley on the 19th May 2018



Great food again

The food was delivered promptly ahead of the estimated time. The lamb in the madras was render and tasty. The whole meal was just great.
placed by Peter Jelley on the 30th April 2018



Excellent food and service

This is the second time we have used Indiana Restaurent for take away. My wife thinks that the Chicken Sag is the best she has ever had. The food is great and we received our order quicker than we were told and the person delivering the order was very pleasant. We will be using Indiana again and recommend it to others.
placed by Peter Jelley on the 14th April 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.